VAST Data presents Storage Field Day 20

Storage Field Day 20 will conclude with the VAST team presenting an update on Universal Storage & the DASE™ architecture. Join delegates from across the globe for an in-depth look at the state of VAST, streamed live right here! Questions posted on social media using #SFD20 will be responded to live.

Details

This event was broadcast live at 8:00AM PDT / 11:00AM EDT / 4:00PM BST, right here. A recording of the event will be posted shortly.

08/07/2020